Le bureau & les commissions

Les membres du bureau

Président
Jean-Luc Rouinsard
jlrouinsard@gmail.com
06 08 88 11 92
Vice-président
Patrice Marceul
pmarceul@orange.fr
06 21 62 21 37
Présidente GF Loire & Cens
Fabienne Vilette
 v.fabienne44@gmail.com
06 61 54 69 18
Secrétaire
Sylvie Eloli
sylvie.eloli@gmail.com
06 81 27 01 71
Trésorière
Marie-Claire Pillot 
claude.pillot0956@orange.fr
06 89 74 29 99
Trésorier adjoint
Grégory Lorgeray
 glorgeray@yahoo.fr
06 19 14 73 10

Les responsables des commissions

TECHNIQUE
Eddy CAPRON 
eddy.capron@icloud.com
06 95 84 48 45
COMMUNICATION 
Amaël DELAGE
 as.sautron.communication@gmail.com
06 84 69 65 53
PARTENARIAT 
Yohann ROUINSARD 
yohann.rouinsard@icloud.com
 06 63 63 85 60
INTENDANCE
Patrice AUBERT
patisaubert@orange.fr
06 28 20 43 60
EVENEMENTIEL MANIFESTATIONS
Isabelle LERMITE 
patrick.lermite@live.fr
07 70 92 47 69
GESTION PERSONNEL
Grégory LORGERAY 
glorgeray@yahoo.fr
06 19 14 73 10
BAR
Marie-Claire PILLOT 
claude.pillot0956@orange.fr
06 89 74 29 99
BOUTIQUE
Nathalie MAISONNEUVE 
nat.newhouse@gmail.com
06 80 13 53 62
MATERIEL EQUIPEMENT
Valentin BABILAERE 
babilouz@hotmail.fr
06 30 99 88 35
TRAVAUX
Myriam HINGOUET 
myr0423@gmail.com
06 85 35 61 14
ARBITRAGE
Bruno RADIGOIS 
radigoisbruno44@outlook.fr
07 81 19 10 02
ETHIQUE
Jean-Luc ROUINSARD 
jlrouinsard@gmail.com
06 08 88 11 92
TRANSPORT 
Jacky NOGUE 
jacky.nogue@orange.fr
06 88 20 77 99

 

Nos réseaux 🔴⚪️

A.S Sautron Football

assautron_foot

AS.Sautron Football

Top